Contact

 


Newsstand Locations
Charleston Weddings magazine can be found on newsstands throughout the Southeast:  Click Here


Existing Print Subscriptions
To manage and/or update your print subscription information: Click Here

Otherwise, feel free to call (843/971-9811, ext. 301), email (subscribe@charlestonmag.com), or mail (Charleston Weddings, 782 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Mount Pleasant, SC, 29464) concerning a change of address. Please provide both your old and new addresses and note the post office only forwards Charleston Weddings for 60 days, so please update us as soon as possible.

New Print Subscriptions
To subscribe: Click Here


**NEW! Unlimited Digital Subscription via**

Enjoy Charleston Weddings magazine—plus our sister title Charleston magazine and 3,600+ other publications—on your mobile device or tablet via Readly. For $9.99 a month, you get unlimited access to every title the app hosts.


Change of Address
To manage and/or update your print subscription information online: Click Here

Otherwise, feel free to call (843/971-9811, ext. 301), email (subscribe@charlestonmag.com), or mail (Charleston Weddings, 782 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Mount Pleasant, SC, 29464) concerning a change of address. Please provide both your old and new addresses and note the post office only forwards Charleston Weddings for 60 days, so please update us as soon as possible.


Bulk Orders and Gift Issues
Charleston Weddings makes a great gift for bridesmaids and groomsmen and out-of-town guests, too! Call us today (843/971-9811, ext. 301) to reserve your copies. Discounts apply to large-quantity orders.


Back Issues
When available, back issues of Charleston Weddings can be purchased for $10, including the price of postage, or for $7 if picked up in person from our office.


Contact Us
Have something to tell us? We're all ears. Email editorial director Melissa Bigner at mbigner@charlestonmag.com for content-related matters or ads@charlestonmag.com for advertising. Prefer snail mail? Send letters to Charleston Weddings, P.O. Box 1794, Mount Pleasant, SC 29465-1794.


Charleston Weddings Magazine

Publisher
Jed Drew 

jed@charlestonmag.com

 

Principal
Jeff Drew
jeff@charlestonmag.com


Editorial


Editorial Director, Weddings Division
Melissa Bigner
mbigner@charlestonmag.com

 

Associate Art Director
Julie Wood
jwood@charlestonmag.com

 

Editor-in-Chief
Darcy Shankland
dshankland@charlestonmag.com

 

Art Director
Melinda Smith Monk
mmonk@charlestonmag.com

 

Editor, Wedding Guides and The Wedding Row
Hannah Chillag
info@theweddingrow.com

 

Style Editor
Quinn Sherman
quinn@charlestonmag.com

 

Graphic Designers
Molly Wickham

mwickham@charlestonmag.com 

Ali Kirbach

akirbach@charlestonmag.com 

 


Account Executives


Elayne Harrill Cason
ecason@charlestonmag.com

 

Brandon Clark
brandon@charlestonmag.com

 

Gene Crim
gene@charlestonmag.com

 

Mike Granger
mike@charlestonmag.com

 

Denise Janove
denise@charlestonmag.com

 

Marian Lynam
marian@charlestonmag.com

 

Lisa Miller
lisa@charlestonmag.com

 

 


Advertising


Production Manager

Kalee Lineberger

ads@charlestonmag.com

 

Production Designer
Christine Dorsey

christine@charlestonmag.com

 



Marketing and Circulation


Special Events Director
Naomi Russell

naomi.russell@charlestonmag.com

 

Distribution Director
Larry F. James, Jr

ljames@charlestonmag.com

 

Marketing Manager
Allie Siciliano 
allie@charlestonmag.com

 

 


Digital


Digital Director
Joe Cosey

joe@charlestonmag.com 

 

Digital Content Manager
Rob Price

robert@charlestonmag.com 

 

Systems Administrator
Kevin Dial

kdial@charlestonmag.com 

 



Administration


Financial Manager
Pam Robinson

pam@charlestonmag.com 

 

Accounting Assistant
Terrie Bergdorf

tbergdorf@charlestonmag.com